This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more


Xổ số miền bắcA list of Norwich School Governors can be found below:



Mr P J E Smith


Mr N Q Back

Xổ số miền bắcDr S C  Bamber

Mr A R Grant

The Very Rev'd Dr J B Hedges

Mr P J Henderson

Xổ số miền bắcMr C W Hoffman

Xổ số miền bắcMr J M Holme

Xổ số miền bắcMr J M Hunter

Ms M Jarrold

Mr H C Jourdain

Professor R J Last

Mr A R M Little

The Rev' d Canon A Platten

Mr I Reid

Xổ số miền bắcMr J M D Schofield

Xổ số miền bắcMr G S Smith

Mr D W Talbot

Mrs D Willmott

Dr A Wood

Xổ số miền bắcDr D F Wood

Miss T J Yates

Xổ số miền bắcProfessor  K H Yeoman


Clerk to the Governors

Xổ số miền bắcMs R Peters


Xổ số miền bắcName and address for correspondence for the Chair of Governors:

Xổ số miền bắcMr P J E Smith

Xổ số miền bắcc/o Ms Rachel Peters, Clerk to Governors, Norwich School, 71a The Close, Norwich, NR1 4DD