This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020/2021

Michaelmas Term 2020

 Staff Training Days

 Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 September

 Start of Term

Xổ số miền bắc Thursday 3 September

 Half Term Holiday

 Saturday 17 October - Sunday 1 November (inclusive)

 Staff Training Day 

 Monday 2 November (pupils return on Tuesday 3 November)

 End of Term

 Friday 11 December (4pm)

 

Lent Term 2021

 Staff Training Day

 Tuesday 5 January

 Start of Term

 Wednesday 6 January

 Half Term Holiday

 Saturday 13 February - Sunday 21 February (inclusive)

 End of Term

 Friday 26 March (4pm)

 

Trinity Term 2021

 Start of Term 

 Monday 19 April

 Bank Holiday 

 Monday 3 May

Half Term Holiday

Saturday 29 May - Sunday 6 June (inclusive) 

 Staff Training Day

Monday 7 June (pupils return on Tuesday 8 June)

End of Term

Friday 9 July (midday)

Royal Norfolk Show

 Please note that the Show has been cancelled this year due to Covid-19; Wednesday 30 June will therefore be a normal school day for all pupils.

 

TERM DATES 2021/2022

Michaelmas Term 2021

 Staff Training Days

Xổ số miền bắc Tuesday 31 August and Wednesday 1 September

 Start of Term

 Thursday 2 September

 Half Term Holiday

 Thursday 21 October - Tuesday 2 November (inclusive)

 Staff Training Day 

 Wednesday 3 November (pupils return on Thursday 4  November)

 End of Term

 Tuesday 14 December (4pm)

 

Lent Term 2022

 Staff Training Day

 Wednesday 5 January 

 Start of Term

Xổ số miền bắc Thursday 6 January

 Half Term Holiday

Xổ số miền bắc Saturday 12 February - Sunday 20 February (inclusive)

 End of Term

 Friday 25 March (4pm)

 

Trinity Term 2022

 Start of Term

 Tuesday 19 April

 Half Term Holiday

 Saturday 28 May - Sunday 5 June (inclusive)

 Staff Training Day 

 Monday 6 June (pupils return on Tuesday 7 June)

Royal Norfolk Show 

Xổ số miền bắcWednesday 29 June

 End of Term

 Friday 8 July (midday)